Logo EMS Schiers

Verwaltung

Benvenuto Nina-Maria

Sekretariat Prorektorat

Tel. 081 308 04 44

nina-maria.benvenuto@ems-schiers.ch

Camenisch Denise

Direktionssekretariat

Tel. 081 308 04 08

denise.camenisch@ems-schiers.ch

Egli Sandra

Sekretariat Prorektorat

Tel. 081 308 04 44

sandra.egli@ems-schiers.ch

Palen Erica

Lernende Kauffrau

erica.palen@ems-schiers.ch

Tomas Lucia

Buchhaltung & Sekretariat Verwaltung

Tel. 081 308 04 04

lucia.tomas@ems-schiers.ch

Weder Linda

Verwaltung

Tel. 081 308 04 04

linda.weder@ems-schiers.ch